4.8
Based on 98 Reviews
google
Mrs. Mush Mush
17/06/2024

I recently did the immune system booster treatment and absolutely love it! I usually do this treatment regularly in Sri Lanka, but this time I wanted to try it at home due to time constraints. And I have to say, I wasn't disappointed. From the first minute I felt like I was in the best hands. The atmosphere is very welcoming and relaxed and the entire team is extremely professional and friendly. The treatment itself was a real pleasure and exceeded my expectations. Each treatment was perfectly tailored to my needs and I felt refreshed and revitalized after each session. What was particularly impressive was the holistic approach, which not only strengthened my body but also my mind. I can recommend this treatment to anyone who wants to do something good for their immune system. I will definitely come again! Many thanks to the entire team for this wonderful experience!

Very nice people and relaxed atmosphere. I have already been a few times here to enjoy a back massage. You will be in good hands, I recommend it.

google
Sandra K
28/05/2024

I was given a voucher for a wellness massage, which I redeemed today at Antonia's. I got a great 90-minute massage in a beautiful atmosphere and was completely relaxed afterwards. I'll definitely come back. Thank you very much

google
Armin Grom
04/05/2024

Hello, had my first wellness massage at Ammaji's Ayurveda yesterday and felt very comfortable. Very friendly welcome and the 90 minute massage was very relaxing. Thanks for the great break. I'll be back.

Authentic Aryuveda! What a wonderful experience. Warm-hearted and competent, that's how I experienced Balendu, Aline and Laura-Antonia. I felt very well. Balendu cooked the varied food with a lot of love. The treatments were soothing and the food was rich. Balendu brought the knowledge and wisdom of Aryuveda teachings from India to Germany. Thank you for everything!

Last Sunday I went to Ammaji's again for an Abhyanga massage and I was once again totally thrilled. Balendu really has magical hands and after the massage I felt incredibly comfortable again. In particular, my leg and back muscles and joints, which are plagued by arthritis, respond to his massages with complete relaxation and freedom from pain for a long time. Ayurvedic massages have had a permanent place in my life for many years. A truly profound, soothing and effective Ayurvedic massage that can effectively combine physical and mental relaxation is not easy to find. Since then I have felt very well looked after at Ammajis's. The ambience, the warm welcome and the pleasant silence also contribute to a deeply impressive feeling of well-being.

The massage is absolutely professional and very soothing. Physical complaints improve with each new application. Lovely again. Ammaji's Ayurveda Center highly recommended.

google
Ka Vita
28/03/2024

We recommend! Balendu is very warm and attaches great importance to making the customer feel comfortable from start to finish. He responds individually to his customers and you feel like you are in good hands in the truest sense of the word ☺️

Today I had an Ayurveda massage (head and neck massage) for the first time. I have or had severe tension in my neck. It was very good! Yesterday I spontaneously reserved the appointment online - I think it's great! I will definitely come back! Thanks!

google
Jens Schepler
02/03/2024

Great feel-good massage - 90 minutes of pure relaxation!

A very professional treatment. Clean, warm rooms and friendly staff. The massage with pressure points was very effective. The aryuvedic meals were tasty and filling🙏

google
Jazmane Brown
15/02/2024

Fantastic prenatal massage! Super professional, the venue it immaculately clean, and I left feeling SO much better with all this back pain in the third trimester. Definitely coming back sooner than later.

google
Julia Stolz
27/01/2024

We originally booked a partial body massage for our 10 year old daughter. During the massage she really enjoyed the treat and immediately wanted Balindu to massage her legs too. It was just great! Very attentive, sensitive and professional! Thanks to Balindu and also his wife, who curled around our daughter while I spontaneously decided to try out a head massage. This was also a blessing! Thank you very much and see you soon ☺🤗

google
Annette H.
15/12/2023

I had a wonderful professional massage. Afterwards I felt strengthened and very relaxed. I received a very loving welcome and advice and can recommend it.

google
Sophia Schell
05/12/2023

It was a very pleasant stay with a nice atmosphere. We each had a 1-hour treatment, which was also very good afterwards. Would love to come again and again!

Had a fantastic massage. Not knowing much about Ayurveda techniques, I selected the Marma massage and it was exactly what I was hoping for. Firm pressure right at the spots that needed it, great attention and care given to old injuries, and a comfortable/relaxing space to fully enjoy the treatment. This is a warm and inviting atmosphere and Balendu is very intuitive about the body and its needs. I appreciated the uniqueness of this experience.

google
Susanne Pfaadt
20/11/2023

The Marma massage was simply great - very relaxing and soothing. An absolute recommendation - I will definitely repeat this.

google
Florian Weiß
25/10/2023

I feel very comfortable and in good hands with Balendu, he is very warm. The massage is wonderful, traditional, above all effective and so relaxing. He is also a very good trainer and teacher.

very good Ayurveda massage

Today I went to Ammaji's Ayurveda Center for an Abhyanga massage with Shirodhara. The center has a very nice atmosphere, it is light and airy. The massages offered here are outstanding because Balendu has a very good instinct and his employees are also very well trained. The massage rooms can be darkened with curtains during the treatment and the massage tables have built-in heating - very important in autumn and winter. It was very comfortable all around, I immediately felt at home. It was good for me to treat myself to this massage as self-care. Balendu has been working in Ayurveda for decades, initially as an Ayurveda doctor in India and in Wiesbaden as an Ayurveda therapist. Due to his in-depth knowledge of Ayurveda, Balendu also carries out body checks and can tailor the treatment individually to the person. His center is a gem of authentic Ayurveda in Wiesbaden and an insider tip that will certainly quickly become even more popular. The focus here is on helping people and supporting them in healing. The massage was so soothing and relaxing! The forehead casting, Shirodhara, also did me a lot of good and relaxed my mind. I am looking forward to the next time!

google
Iris
21/08/2023

Wonderfully relaxing break! Just the right mix of loosening and relaxing the muscles. Everyone is very nice and makes your visit super pleasant.

google
Alen Vujic
20/08/2023

I thought the treatment was really fantastic. I was listened to and my complaints were addressed. We were able to make an appointment within a day via WhatsApp and since I was limited in time, an appointment was even postponed so that I could keep the appointment. Therefore 5/5 stars! I will make the next appointment as soon as possible. I actually felt a bit better after the treatment. Thank you!

google
Ina b
17/08/2023

I had a Gharshan lymphatic massage without oil for the first time and found it very good. I arrived very stressed and left pleasantly tired and relaxed. Only recommended - it works especially well if you wear business clothes, as they don't come into contact with oil.

My first Ayurveda Marma massage was great! I felt like I was in good hands and was thrilled by the very intensive and soothing massage. We recommend!

google
Hilde S.
27/07/2023

Two weeks ago I was there for a consultation and this week (week 30) for a 90-minute Ayurveda massage. It was very professional and relaxing. Since I have already enjoyed an Ayurveda intensive treatment somewhere else while on vacation, I can really compare directly. I am so satisfied that I have already booked the next appointment.

Checked in with sore muscles and a bit exhausted and came out super relaxed and full of energy. I felt like I was in India in the Ayurveda center. Great! Authentic, professional & very soothing! I'll be back! My heart recommendation🙏🏻

Today I went to the Ayurveda center for a yoga massage. I'm completely busy right now, have back pain and came to my appointment completely stressed.. now I'm still stressed, but no longer stressed, but relaxed and my back is feeling so much better 🙂 Thank you for the 90 minutes of time out

google
Michael Kosak
20/05/2023

Practice located on a beautiful street. Warm welcome, no waiting time, pleasant treatment room. A whole hour of soothing treatment for body, mind and soul... I'm already looking forward to my next appointment. Many thanks to Balendu and his team 👌🙏🙋🏻‍♂️

Pure relaxation and well oiled 🙏

google
Doerte Schott
29/04/2023

I received several professional Marma massages over a few months. They were a real blessing and gave me relaxation, inner peace and life energy. Despite high professional and private demands, I felt balanced and "in my center". I am extremely grateful for that. I can only recommend Balendu’s massage art!

I have been treating myself regularly to a massage (mostly neck/back massage) at Ammaji's Ayurveda Center for over two years. Balendu and the team respond to each individual individually - from gentle touches to firm grips - everything is done to ensure that the person feels completely comfortable on the lounger. The massage always takes me out of the chaos of everyday life and has a lasting effect. Thank you for that!

Very pleasant atmosphere and the massage was great!

Today I had a very intensive, good Marma massage. I was tense when I arrived and after the massage I felt relaxed and liberated.

A wonderful experience. Massage and peeling really for the whole body. Ubta is something special.

google
Emely
21/02/2023

It was a very pleasant experience, parts of the body that were uncomfortable/ticklish for me were noticed directly and treated more carefully. Very happy again 😊

google
Birgit Gross
21/02/2023

I took part in the two-week Ayurveda treatment in January. It was a great time to have the opportunity to enjoy a very relaxing and soothing massage once a day despite work. The freshly prepared meals were delicious and filling. Balendu and his team are very warm and wonderful people. I would like to repeat the treatment.

google
Sarom Yohannes
09/01/2023

I am thrilled with the pregnancy massage and can only recommend it. My tension throughout my body was relieved, which meant I was able to sleep well and breathe better for the first time in weeks.

google
Margit Thomas
06/01/2023

Very good Marma massage. It definitely wasn't my last. 🙏

google
Nadine Cali
05/01/2023

What I've gotten to know so far has been positive. Very clean. Beautiful, for me attractively furnished treatment room with a pleasant atmosphere. Balendu Goswami's full body oil massage was perfect for my well-being. I like the intensity of his pressure. He was careful and asked if it was comfortable for me. I am interested in finding out more about the center. 🌿

google
Carina Eichele
05/01/2023

Baby and I were very relaxed afterwards. I can only recommend the pregnancy massage.

google
Anonym
04/01/2023

We were there the day before yesterday and were very satisfied with the massage. For me it was the pregnancy massage and my husband got a full body massage. We received a really warm welcome and were then straight away. Very great employees and you felt really comfortable. It was really good and we really enjoyed it. Thank you again at this point. 🙂

Balendu gave me a wonderful massage this evening. His was the third massage place I've tried in Wiesbaden and hands down the best. He has a very calm nature and made me feel very relaxed. It's very normal to remove all your clothing, including your underwear for his massage technique as he does massage your whole body, within professional massage terms. However, he wants you to be comfortable so keep on your underwear if you want - I did. He's very professional and his massage is totally above board. The hot lemon water to remove the excess oil after the massage was a great addition. Thank you Balendu!

Professional and very competent treatment - you can feel that the practitioners know exactly what they are doing. In addition, making an appointment and paying are very straightforward. Absolute recommendation!

google
Petra Willas
28/12/2022

I have been coming to Ammaji's Ayurveda Center regularly for six months now and enjoy the successful mix of warmth, professional advice and exceptionally good massage. The marma massage takes you completely out of the chaos of everyday life and has a lasting effect. Determining my body type has brought small changes into my everyday life that have noticeably improved annoying stress symptoms. The right tea and the right yoga exercise at the right time work surprisingly well. You just have to know which... Thanks to a week of delicious Ayurvedic food from Balendu and an informative cooking workshop in the center's new, cozy rooms, Ayurvedic nutrition has also found its way into my kitchen. So if you want to use Ayurveda for yourself, you can get everything you need here... I'm really happy to have discovered this opportunity for myself. Thanks to Balendu and his team for this.

I was there for both a very good massage, which solved a lot, and also for a type of consultation. The type advice helped me a lot and greatly improved my attitude to life. I can only warmly recommend Balendu, he is very sensitive and good at his work.

I did a two-week mini Panchakarma treatment at Balendu. His massages are very good, powerful and soothing. The applications are very professional. You immediately feel like you're in good hands. The Ayurvedic food during the treatment was varied and tasty, and the quantity was absolutely sufficient. I can recommend this treatment to anyone who wants to cleanse and detoxify their body. In terms of time it takes, it's absolutely doable and easy to integrate into your normal working life.

google
Sophie Wagner
13/05/2022

Thank you very much for the two-week treatment, a wonderful break and a pleasure! I'll definitely keep coming back until then.

google
Alexis Roberts
15/03/2022

I would highly recommend seeing Balendu for relaxation and overall health and wellbeing. I appreciate his knowledge and ability to provide treatment that is individualized. Balendu took the time to listen to me share what my body was feeling and ensured that my comfort level was met. We were on a roadtrip so I was feeling very stiff. I felt very relaxed and grounded after my massage. All of the services and offers at Ammaji's Ayurveda Zentrum are with the intention of nourishment, healing and with genuine care. I've experienced massages in various countries, I was a massage therapist for 5 years and can share that Balendu's treatments are at the top!!! I could go on but it's definitely something you must experience for yourself.

As a New Wiesbaden resident, I am happy to have found this gem here🥰 Professional and extremely soothing massages in a feel-good atmosphere, I particularly recommend the Marma massage🤩

The best massage that I have ever had in my life!!! Balendu really listens to the body while synchronizing breath, massage and exact pressure, and that’s makes a huge diference!! Also adressing all parts of the body from head to toes leaves you really nourishes and totally relaxed. I wish I was living in Germany so I could have them more often!